Home / Payment Options


DC Books accepts Visa, Master & Diners Card along with Net banking of All Major Banks like SBI and other State Banks group, Axis Bank, Citi Bank, HDFC Bank, Central Bank,Corporation Bank,Federal Bank,Indian Bank,ING Vysya Bank,Karnataka Bank,Kotak Bank,Oriental Bank of Commerce,Yes Bank and J&K Bank.

We also accepts payments through Itz Cash Card and a wide range of debit cards.

Debit cards payment option are:

Abn Amro Andhra Bank Axis Bank Limited Bank Of Baroda Bank Of India Bank Of Maharastra Bank of Punjab Barclays Bank Canara Bank Central Bank Of India Centurion Bank City Union Bank Ltd Corporation Bank Dena Bank Deutsche Bank Development Credit Bank Ltd HDFC Bank Limited ICICI Bank Limited IDBI Bank Ltd Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank IndusInd Bank Limited ING Vysya Bank Limited Jammu & Kashmir Bank Karnataka Bank Limited Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd Laxmi Vilas Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce Punjab National Bank South Indian Bank Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of India State Bank Of Travancore Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited The Bank Of Rajasthan Limited The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited The Cosmos Co-Op Bank Limited The Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited The Federal Bank Ltd The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd The Saraswat Co-Operative Bank Ltd UCO Bank Union Bank Of India United Bank of India Vijaya Bank YES Bank Limited

About DC books
DC Books started in 1974 by Dominic Chacko Kizhakemuri [popularly known as DC, doyen of publishing in India] is considered as one of the top five prestigious literary publishing houses in India.

It is the first ISO certified book industry in India. Read more ...
Safe & Secure Shopping
Copyright @ 2020, DC Books. All rights reserved
Powered by books store malayalam | Optimized by seo company kerala